2005

Acting Secretary: Iris Shelton

Agricultural Agent: Justin Clark, Grant Palmer

2006

President: Ralph Honeycutt Treasurer: Van Hondalus, Betsy Ellis

Vice President: Ira Truxell, Jr. Publicity: Cynthia Hatton

Secretary: Iris Shelton Agricultural Agent: Justin Clark, Grant Palmer

2007

President: Ralph Honeycutt Treasurer: Besty Ellis
Vice President: Ira Truxell Publicity: Tom Jeskie

Secretary: Iris Shelton Agricultural Agent: Grant Palmer

2008

President: Ira Truxell Treasurer: Betsy Ellis

Vice President: Iris Shelton Past President: Ralph Honeycutt Secretary: Linda Peterson Agricultural Agent: Grant Palmer

2009

President: Ira Truxell Treasurer: Besty Ellis

Vice President: Deb Swanson Member At Large: Iris Shelton
Secretary: Tom Jeskie Past President: Ralph Honeycutt

Agricultural Agent: Grant Palmer Intern Designee: Doug Dahlhauser

<u>2010</u>

President: Iris Shelton Treasurer: Sue Hill

Vice President: Harriet Whiteman Member At Large: Vicky Richards

Secretary: Lisa Deutsch Past President: Ira Truxell

Agricultural Agent: Grant Palmer Jr. Master Gardener Coordinator: Tom Jeskie

Intern Designee: Jim Young Website Coordinator: Leah Rawlings

2011

President: Iris Shelton Treasurer: Doug

Vice President: Harriet Whiteman Member At Large: Vicky Richards

Secretary: Lisa Deutsch Past President: Ira Truxell

Agricultural Agent: Grant Palmer Intern Representative: Dan Daniels

2012

President: Tom Jeskie Treasurer: Doug Dahlhauser

Vice President: Nancy Hughes Member At Large: John Leitnaker

Secretary: Lisa Deutsch Past President: Iris Shelton

Agricultural Agent: Grant Palmer Intern Representative: Adam Wright

Publicity: Linda Peterson Record Keeping/Mentoring: Ira Truxell

Plant Sale: Stuart Bartholomaus

<u>2013</u>

President: Tom Jeskie Treasurer: Doug Dahlhauser

Vice President: Vicky Smith Member At Large: James Woodward

Secretary: Lisa Deutsch Past President: Ira Truxell

Agricultural Agent: Grant Palmer Intern Representative: Marlin Helms

2014

President: Vicky Smith

Vice President: Tom Jeskie

Secretary: Lisa Deutsch

Treasurer: Doug Dahlhauser

Member At Large: Russ Fuja

Past President: Tom Jeskie

Agricultural Agent: Grant Palmer Intern Representative: Summer Brown

2015

President: Russ Fuja Treasurer: Doug Dahlhauser
Vice President: Summer Brown Member At Large: Pam Kumpy

Secretary: Lisa Deutsch Past President: Tom Jeskie

Agricultural Agent: Jessica Wilkerson-Smith Intern Representative: Kimberly Hellmann

2016

President: Russ Fuja Treasurer: Doug Dahlhauser
Vice President: Summer Brown Member At Large: Jean Lofaso

Secretary: Lisa Deutsch Past President: Tom Jeskie

Agricultural Agent: Jessica Wilkerson-Smith Intern Representative: Donna Bowles

2017

President: Lisa Deutsch Treasurer: Doug Dahlhauser
Vice President: Maureen Bryant Member At Large: Jean Lofaso

Secretary: Bobbi Heneisen Past President: Russ Fuja

Agricultural Agent: Jessica Wilkerson-Smith Intern Representative: Donna Bowles

2018

President: Lisa Deutsch

Vice President: Jean Lofaso

Secretary: Bobbi Heneisen

Treasurer: Doug Dahlhauser

Member At Large: Carol Zahm

Past President: Russ Fuja

Agricultural Agent: Jessica Wilkerson-Smith Intern Representative: Carol Zahm

2019

President: Maureen Leavitt

Vice President: Donna Bibee

Secretary: Donna Bowles

Treasurer: Doug Dahlhauser

Member At Large: Lynne Blaker

Past President: Lisa Deutsch

Agricultural Agent: Jessica Wilkerson-Smith

2020

President: Donna Bibee Treasurer: Julie Edwards
Vice President: Devra Rivera Secretary: Kathyrn Cogar

Past President: Maureen Levitt Agricultural Agent: Jessica Wilkerson-Smith

Intern Representative: Lucy Stephenson Member at Large: Barbara Peratrivich

2021

President: Kathyrn Cogar Treasurer: Julie Edwards

Vice President: Jessica Vinson Member At Large: Carol Zahm /Lucy Stephenson Past President: Donna Bibee

Secretary: Bobbi Heneisen Intern Liaison: Lucy Stephenson

Agricultural Agent: Jessica Wilkerson-Smith Intern Representative: Richard Owens

2022

President: Kathyrn Cogar

Vice President: Lucy Stephenson

Secretary: Bobbi Heneisen

Agricultural Agent: Jessica Wilkerson-Smith

Treasurer: Julie Edwards

Member At Large: Carol Zahn

Past President: Donna Bibee

Intern Representative: Patti Brashears

Intern Liaison: Elaine Steele

<u>2023</u>

President: Ailene Radcliffe

Vice President: Lucy Stephenson

Secretary: Bobbi Heneisen

Agricultural Agent: Jessica Wilkerson-Smith

Treasurer: Julie Edwards

Member At Large: Ernie Allen Ford

Past President: Kathryn Cogar

Intern Representative: Dean LeBlanc

Intern Liaison: Patti Brashears

2024

President: Ailene Radcliffe

Vice President: Maura Maloney

Secretary: Bobbi Heneisen

Agricultural Agent: Jessica Wilkerson-Smith

Treasurer: Julie Edwards

Member At Large: Erica Williams

Past President: Kathryn Cogar

Intern Representative: Nancy Pack

Intern Liaison: Lucy Stephenson